As long as your Project status is being created, you can cancel it by clicking on Delete button. Or, back to the previous step by clicking Back.
Once the Project is closed, the final photos are kept in ORDERS & PROJECTS for 30 days. You will
Step 1: You need to have an account at photALL. Sign up here:
A Project is a collection of photos with 1 or several related photos. A Project holds photos to
In such case, please contact us, we will decide together what is possible to do.
For each Project, you can write your instructions in the dedicated space.
1- HOW TO START A PROJECT:
It may happen that following a misunderstanding or an oversight on our part, you are not entirely
1- HOW TO START YOUR PROJECT: