How long do you keep my photos?

Back

Once the project is closed, the final photos are kept in your Album menu, under Results section, for 30 days. You will get links to share externally to your friends or your clients.

READ OUR OTHER RECENT ANSWERS

  • What is the difference between a project and an order?

    An Order can contain more than one Project. A Project contains all photos having the same

    Learn more

  • How to start a project?

    Step 1: You need to have an account at photALL. Sign up here:

    Learn more

  • How to cancel an Project?

    As long as your project status is being created, you can cancel it by clicking on

    Learn more

  • What is a Project?

    A Project is a collection of photos with 1 or several related photos. A Project holds photos to

    Learn more

  • How to modify a submitted Project?

    In such case, please contact us, we will decide together what is possible to do.

    Learn more

  • How to give instructions per photos?

    For each project, you can attach a PDF file containing your instructions. You can also write in

    Learn more

  • How to create a CUT OUT Project?

    To create a CUT OUT Project, please click on your name then choose "Create new project". You can

    Learn more